Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

196 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia W.
Submitted 04/15/20
Establishment was clean everyone was courteous and professional and very attentive.
Belkis C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent treatment
Carmen H.
Submitted 04/07/20
excellent service.
Hilia A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great experience, the exam was done with care and professionalism. Dr Nwobi explained well the findings. Recommend it to people who have problems with there vains. Best part the study was free! Thanks A big shout out to the staff, great great!
Susana V.
Submitted 04/06/20
Satify
Angelica L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Clean. Professional. Organized. This office is lovely. The office staff is very personable and attentive. The medical assistants are welcoming. They Nurse Practitioner that attended to me, Ashley, was amazing. I went in for sclero. Ashley knows her stuff walks you through the procedure, so that you know what to expect. The treatment I got from Ashley was top-shelf and it was highly-effective. I recommend this very organized, clean, and professional office to anyone considering going there. Great environment. Angel L.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/29/20
Great and friendly office staff, they make you feel important, not just another patient.
Betty R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great service the nurse explains and serve very good and the nurse practitioner so good and explained everything good to me thank you
Julie T.
Submitted 03/18/20
Fast, friendly, reasonable!
Laurie S.
Submitted 03/18/20
I had a great experience, I absolutely recommend being hydrated though.
Liz T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very friendly staff and professional.
Lillian D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Estoy satisfecha con el procedimiento que me hicieron. El personal que me atendió es muy profesional, me iba explicando como era el proceso para que me sintiera segura, tranquila y relajada.
Robert Z.
Submitted 03/09/20
excelente
Leslie N.
Submitted 03/08/20
Couldn't be happier with this Doctor and his staff
Leslie N.
Submitted 03/08/20
Wonderful experience...staff dies everything to make you comfortable.... Doctor and staff diagnosed my problem quickly and moved forward forward quickly to get me feeling well again. Highly recommend.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Only had 2 appointments so far and have not seen the Dr.yet
Liz T.
Submitted 03/03/20
I was explained everything I was being done. Everybody was professional and very nice. I recommend it.
Donna T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Crystal Q.
Submitted 03/02/20
Staff is very friendly
Grace E.
Submitted 02/29/20
Vein Health Clinic doctors are patient and kind. They walk you through your procedure.