Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

283 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Everyone at this office is polite and show a lot of curiosity towards patients. I was treated with a lot of patience and my treatment wasn't painful. Like I have heard in other offices.
Yamil P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Buen servicio
Carmen G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Am always happy to go there always being treated good. Good staff.
Maria L.
Submitted 12/05/20
I have no words to explain how professional you are. Thank you and see you soon for my vein process.
Perlita S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Super
Vivian A.
Submitted 11/29/20
Awesome experience
Michael A.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very friendly and professional staff.
Manh H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very useful for patients
Luz B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Buena atención..el personal muy atentos
Isabel V.
Submitted 11/20/20
Buen trato con el paciente,lo mas q me gusta q atienden bien rápido y estoy viendo mis resultados en mis piernas gracias veinhealth♥️
Gretty F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Muy buena he interesante experiencia y muy bien trato agradecida
Becky R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Muy buena
BETZAIDA R.
Submitted 11/08/20
The staff were all very nice, the only down fall was the wait. Other than that is was good experience. Everything was explain carefully. The nurse practitioner was very clear in explaining the procedure. I would recommend my friends or family.
Ana P.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very good nice staff
Tania D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Muy buen team works
Aracelis M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excelent personal
Zulay R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Good Costumer Service and attention to pattience. Good answers
Carmen G.
Submitted 11/01/20
Beautiful staff always treat me good
Michael A.
Submitted 10/24/20
On time, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 10/19/20
I am very pleased with the service, everyone was caring and kind. Above all I learned about the procedure needed and the steps which have to be taken. Thank you and will be back soon.