Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

145 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love the staff treats the patient with respect and they are very polite
Shelia W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone there made you feel Welcome and I will recommend yall to all my friends and family.
Felicidad B.
Submitted 10/29/19
i recommendation 98%
Gilda B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent attention of all staff.
Holly H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Please begin to offer Botox
Wanda D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good staff
Ciaralyn V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very attentive & dedicated to patients, the staff very professional
Nancy V.
Submitted 10/17/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL PERSONAL AND CAREING..THANKS TO BIANCA..MARA..ANGEL AND THE OTHER YOUNG LADY DIDNT GET HER NAME
Joyce C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Olga has done my sclerotherapy the last 2 times, and she is WONDERFUL. She is professional, very competent, and caring. The only reason I did not give the practice 5 stars is because I wanted 2 go 2 the office in Apopka. Oviedo is a long drive 4 me.
Elsie K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great awsome doctor he knows what he is doing great job keep the good job thank you so much
Mercedes T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excelent, the personal is kindly and professional
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Olga and Carizma were extremely kind and attentive, as was Dr. Nwobi. They listened to the details of my health issue.
Elza R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Most excellent
Migdalia T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Awesome I love it.
Alicia R.
Submitted 09/25/19
I felt very confident after speaking with the doctor. Manager, Nurse practitioner and front desk staff were amazing. Thank you.
Frances E.
Submitted 09/25/19
I am not very relaxed, so I am always glad when it is done. The Doctor and his assistants do a good job.
Cathy N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent office staff, procedure, billing process, the entire staff is 5 star. Highly recommend.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very nice and professional
Luz N.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excelente
Frances E.
Submitted 09/23/19
The upper leg work was done quickly and efficient manner.