Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

196 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen R.
Submitted 05/10/20
Amazing
Sol B.
Submitted 05/09/20
you are the best!!!!!!!!
Maria M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Perfect attention
Leslie N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great Doctor, my legs feel 100% better. This is a no nonsense practice, they see you, diagnose you and treat you....the staff is wonderful, they all are concerned about your well-being. Feel like U am visiting family every time I have an appointment.
Saúl P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Muy Buena Atención desde la Secretaria hasta el Dr. Explicación amplia del procedimiento !!!
Manh H.
Submitted 05/04/20
That is useful for me
Claudia W.
Submitted 05/02/20
Professional, caring, patient, kind and knowledgeable
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/02/20
The staff very helpful they let me know everything they were about to do and they made me very relax and Comfortable
Vanessa R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Muy buena y muy atentos al paciente.. dispuesto ayudar
Laudice R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excelente atención tanto del área administrativa como de todo el personal medico. Excelente♡
Clara S.
Submitted 04/28/20
the attention and treatment is excellent i would recommend it to anyone
Gisela P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Had my consult yesterday, the staff are amazing including the u/s tech, Magda is great, Dr. Nwobi answer Questions, I am self pay, and they got me on a payment plan.Highly recommend this office.
Lydia S.
Submitted 04/27/20
The ablation procedure was very good. No pain at all. IT wasa great experience.
Hector J.
Submitted 04/27/20
Everything was good, the attention was gentile and professional. 100% recomended
Ramona C.
Submitted 04/27/20
My experience was very good.
William S.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent
Nelson R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Thank you your staff is the best see you soon
Craig W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great staff and Dr. Thank you
Nectafari M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Muy buena atención y servicio. Gracias
Rosa G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Miss Magda very very kind, I really liked the attention to my mother and me, thank you, thank you. I will come back if God wants.