Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

283 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Overall, my experience was pleasant. Staff at the front desk were very friendly and the young lady Maria, who performed the ultrasound was very kind, knowledgeable and friendly. The Nurse Practitioner was also very kind. The ONLY thing that I did not like was that I was receiving text reminders from 3 or 4 different numbers. I was getting so aggravated; to the point that I text back and told them if that if you send another text, I am going to call and cancel my appointment. Aughhh!! I truly believe that just one maybe two reminder calls is all that is needed. If it weren’t for the kind staff, this review would not have been so favorable. Thank u
Ronnie R.
Submitted 02/05/21
I was very satisfied very short wait times and very pleasant people
Helen M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was well organized and very friendly
Jesus P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Experienced and friendly Staff i will be having some procedures done soon im very exited to see my results
Pablo J.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excelente servicio, supero mis expectativas. Muy profesionales
Carmen G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Am happy with everything. Great staff. Love olga very good person. Love the young man always helping olga. He's great. I have no complaints. I can say. Every body there great people
Angela Z.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent courteous service and informative.
Maribel M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very professional office
Debra P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Olga is very sweet and compassionate. The staff is caring and friendly. Appointment availability is convenient.
Isabel V.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excelente
Alexis A.
Submitted 01/10/21
very professional and very friendly I recommend them 100%.
Yildiz T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Good experience take care the patient..
Alba Iris I.
Submitted 01/06/21
At always was a pleasure being treated there.
Carrie T.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was glad for the chat and to understand what my body was going thru.
Ania S.
Submitted 01/03/21
El personal muy amable y la doctora muy profesional, te explica todo con detalles y te brinda la información que necesitas
Alba Iris I.
Submitted 12/31/20
Went for a follow up ultrasound. People is very friendly on family oriented.
Arlen P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excelente
Zoila T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Good work.
Vivian A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Awesome
Yojaira V.
Submitted 12/16/20
Todo muy bien un excelente servicio