Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

283 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aylen A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent service. Humanely. Flawless facilities
Blanca F.
Submitted 03/26/21
very good experience, thank you very much.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 03/24/21
I am going through the process right at the moment but so far very pleased with my outcome. Will continue to update
Lillian C.
Submitted 03/21/21
Nice employee and trusted place for your health care
Lourdes S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Excelente atención
Arlen P.
Submitted 03/14/21
Excellent
YVETTE R.
Submitted 03/11/21
A GOOD SERVICE AND VERY NICE THE WORKERS. THANKS
Bernice T.
Submitted 03/06/21
I recommended who is looking for a great doctors for the veins. They are excellent.
Bernice T.
Submitted 03/06/21
They now how to treat there patient like family and they give good care to all the patient. There excellent.
Nilda M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very good and caring. Very courtesy. Truthful and explain situation right way
Ivonne M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Muy profesionales
Margarita L.
Submitted 02/20/21
Muy satisfatoria el personal excelente.
Yaritza A.
Submitted 02/20/21
Excelente trato
Jaime M.
Submitted 02/16/21
That was a good experience n satisfaction of a good place n people, God bless this place.
Isabel V.
Submitted 02/14/21
Exelente muy satisfecha con el personal son muy amables
Raymond C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Staff and Doctors are very Professional and make your visit a comfortable and stress free Experience I Highly recommend,
Arnita B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very Pleasant Staff Explained to me what needs to be done and Dr Nwobi seems to be very nice and professional
Yemny O.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excelente recomendado 100%
Dwaine R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Pleasant friendly and very helpful!
Rosa C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great medical team from the front desk, to the doctors and ma..very professional and patience..I'm very glad I'm under there care.