Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

196 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional
Nelson R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always the the best and very professional thank you
Wallace H.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was treated professionally and had everything well explained to myself and my daughter/ caregiver
Ivette N.
Submitted 07/05/20
THEY WERE VERY POLITE, PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN MY OWN LANGUAGE. I AM VERY PLEASED AND DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMENDED.
Nelida M.
Submitted 07/04/20
Buenos días para todo el equipo de trabajo. Soy Nélida Moux Nueva paciente de Vein Health Clinic Mi primera experiencia fue muy satisfactoria. El recibimiento muy profesional, distancia social e higiene, corta la espera, empleados muy profesionales y atentos. Tengo una segunda cita y se que estaré en manos de expertos, que realizan bien su trabajo, los veré pronto , ya recomendé a mi esposo que hará cita pronto y este enlace continuará. Muchas bendiciones
Maria A.
Submitted 07/03/20
Todos foram muito bem atenciosos .Recomendo as pessoas que necessitem agendarem uma consulta nesta clínica.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/02/20
She took her time and did a great job!
Martha C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was very polite and professional
Marisela P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Awesome experience
Yoamna M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Mercedes P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Muy profesional
Pablo D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent my appointment was on time the personnel very kind
Martha C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very professionals and polite
Mamak C.
Submitted 06/24/20
He’s good Dr.
Ivette C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Bueno mi experiencia en la oficina fue excelente, él técnico fue muy cuidadoso haciéndome los estudios y El médico fue excelente explicando el proceso y lo que me estarían haciendo para mejorar mi situación, he quedado muy satisfecha.. les doy un 10
Simone D.
Submitted 05/20/20
efficient and pleasant service, I felt safe and for sure I will perform the indicated procedure
Alehandra G.
Submitted 05/17/20
I was well attended. The staff very helpful and punctual.
Carmen H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent
Francisco F.
Submitted 05/14/20
they have a high level of professionalism, clean area
Demary E.
Submitted 05/10/20
Great