Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

145 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Estoy satisfecha con el procedimiento que me hicieron. El personal que me atendió es muy profesional, me iba explicando como era el proceso para que me sintiera segura, tranquila y relajada.
Robert Z.
Submitted 03/09/20
excelente
Leslie N.
Submitted 03/08/20
Couldn't be happier with this Doctor and his staff
Leslie N.
Submitted 03/08/20
Wonderful experience...staff dies everything to make you comfortable.... Doctor and staff diagnosed my problem quickly and moved forward forward quickly to get me feeling well again. Highly recommend.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Only had 2 appointments so far and have not seen the Dr.yet
Liz T.
Submitted 03/03/20
I was explained everything I was being done. Everybody was professional and very nice. I recommend it.
Donna T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Crystal Q.
Submitted 03/02/20
Staff is very friendly
Grace E.
Submitted 02/29/20
Vein Health Clinic doctors are patient and kind. They walk you through your procedure.
Arnaldo H.
Submitted 01/29/20
attention excelent
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Muy buen trato, el Dr. y todo el staff son muy agradables, atentos y cortes con los pacientes.
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/22/20
2 thumbs up
Carmen R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Good
Robin C.
Submitted 12/22/19
The staff were very nice, Magda was great to work with!! Dr. Nwobi was good, just wasn't very personable and I felt could have explained more what he was doing and what to expect. He was more of get in there, do the procedure and get out without conversating with you. My main goal was to get rid of my restless leg and it seems this has been successful.
Louisette A.
Submitted 12/21/19
Me sentí muy a gusto. Las enfermeras, secretarias y demás personal muy atento. Comunicación efectiva todo el tiempo vía msn, y texto, etc.
Grace E.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had my first ablation procedure Monday. I went in nervous. My doctor talked me through the process so I wasn't nervous anymore.
Patricia V.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly staff. Prompt and efficient. Notified by email
Arnaldo H.
Submitted 12/11/19
I feel very satisfied with the attention and professionalism of all the staff
Margie D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Since the first time I visited this office and the personnel were very kind and reassuring. The Doctor is very nice, and I find it comfortable of his handling my case. I want to thank all, Mary, Bianca, Angel and especially Dr. Nwobi for their kindest effort in my case. Fondly, Margie Dudley Great Experience
Thelma R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent services and great teamwork.