Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

145 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisela P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Had my consult yesterday, the staff are amazing including the u/s tech, Magda is great, Dr. Nwobi answer Questions, I am self pay, and they got me on a payment plan.Highly recommend this office.
Lydia S.
Submitted 04/27/20
The ablation procedure was very good. No pain at all. IT wasa great experience.
Hector J.
Submitted 04/27/20
Everything was good, the attention was gentile and professional. 100% recomended
Ramona C.
Submitted 04/27/20
My experience was very good.
William S.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent
Nelson R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Thank you your staff is the best see you soon
Craig W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great staff and Dr. Thank you
Nectafari M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Muy buena atención y servicio. Gracias
Rosa G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Miss Magda very very kind, I really liked the attention to my mother and me, thank you, thank you. I will come back if God wants.
Virginia W.
Submitted 04/15/20
Establishment was clean everyone was courteous and professional and very attentive.
Belkis C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent treatment
Carmen H.
Submitted 04/07/20
excellent service.
Hilia A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great experience, the exam was done with care and professionalism. Dr Nwobi explained well the findings. Recommend it to people who have problems with there vains. Best part the study was free! Thanks A big shout out to the staff, great great!
Susana V.
Submitted 04/06/20
Satify
Angelica L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Clean. Professional. Organized. This office is lovely. The office staff is very personable and attentive. The medical assistants are welcoming. They Nurse Practitioner that attended to me, Ashley, was amazing. I went in for sclero. Ashley knows her stuff walks you through the procedure, so that you know what to expect. The treatment I got from Ashley was top-shelf and it was highly-effective. I recommend this very organized, clean, and professional office to anyone considering going there. Great environment. Angel L.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/29/20
Great and friendly office staff, they make you feel important, not just another patient.
Betty R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great service the nurse explains and serve very good and the nurse practitioner so good and explained everything good to me thank you
Julie T.
Submitted 03/18/20
Fast, friendly, reasonable!
Laurie S.
Submitted 03/18/20
I had a great experience, I absolutely recommend being hydrated though.
Liz T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very friendly staff and professional.