Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

283 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service,the staff explained everything with detai.Great service.
Yaritza V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excelente
Sandra N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Muy buena, muy atentos, y buen trato.
Nelsy C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Is good
Adriana P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone very polite and knowledgeable!
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Nwobi and all his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone seeking vein care from a compassionate and caring physician.
Van G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Staff were very nice and informative
Thaddeus C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable easy to talk to answer your questions no rush
Claribel C.
Submitted 05/28/21
muy buen servicio y atención y muy profesionales en loque hacen ya que realmente tienen el conocimiento.
Tania S.
Submitted 05/28/21
I was confortable
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Perfect even better than expected! Super great staff!
Linda S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Thorough exam and polite and knowledgeable. Took time to explain every step.
Areli N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Check-in was a breeze. The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and courteous. The sonogram tech made me feel at ease. He answered all my questions. The nurse was very patient and informative. The whole staff was very friendly, polite and courteous. The new offices are beautiful.
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/24/21
It was my first visit, Staff very friendly and professional. The clinic is very clean.
Maribel T.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very kind staff.
Edith G.
Submitted 05/22/21
Fue muy clara la manera en explicar el procedimiento y muy agradables las personas que me atendieron
Kevin H.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Nwobi and his staff are amazing. Dr offered his assistance in helping our son of many complications. We have confidence in his knowledge and integrity and give him 5 stars PLUS. Blessings to Dr Nwobi, Olga and staff. Their concern and love for their patients is REAL.
Marvin C.
Submitted 05/21/21
Good services
Roger R.
Submitted 05/18/21
La rece sionista y las enfermeras me dieron muy buena atención ,muy amables
Annie J.
Submitted 05/17/21
Mi experiencia en la oficina fue muy agradable. Todo el personal, desde el front desk hasta los doctores son muy profesionales. Si estas buscando una oficina donde la (o) traten bien y con todo el respeto que usted se merece, no busque nada más, pues ya la encontró. Le garantizo que su experiencia en la oficina será muy grata. Yo estoy sumamente contenta y agradecida con los resultados de mis procedimiento.