Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

196 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manh H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very useful for patients
Luz B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Buena atención..el personal muy atentos
Isabel V.
Submitted 11/20/20
Buen trato con el paciente,lo mas q me gusta q atienden bien rápido y estoy viendo mis resultados en mis piernas gracias veinhealth♥️
Gretty F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Muy buena he interesante experiencia y muy bien trato agradecida
Becky R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Muy buena
BETZAIDA R.
Submitted 11/08/20
The staff were all very nice, the only down fall was the wait. Other than that is was good experience. Everything was explain carefully. The nurse practitioner was very clear in explaining the procedure. I would recommend my friends or family.
Ana P.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very good nice staff
Tania D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Muy buen team works
Aracelis M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excelent personal
Zulay R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Good Costumer Service and attention to pattience. Good answers
Carmen G.
Submitted 11/01/20
Beautiful staff always treat me good
Michael A.
Submitted 10/24/20
On time, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 10/19/20
I am very pleased with the service, everyone was caring and kind. Above all I learned about the procedure needed and the steps which have to be taken. Thank you and will be back soon.
Agatha L.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was a great experience and I was pleased with the work of Dr. Obinna Nwobi. My follow-up also assured me that my surgery went well and will continue other follow-ups until I'm satisfied. Thanks Dr. Obinna Nwobi and staff for your professional attitude you showed me, looking forward in working with you again. Thanks.
Isabel V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Una atención exelente todos muy amables servicio de primera calidad
Bill E.
Submitted 10/05/20
Was my first time there. Every one was super nice. The nurse practitioner. She was very nice also. I will get to see Dr.Nwobi on my next visit.
Doreen N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very personal and professional staff!
Fulvia U.
Submitted 09/30/20
Buen cuidados un procedimiento satisfactorio, atención personalizada, protección al paciente estoy muy feliz
Amarily M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Excellent services and a very charismatic, friendly, and helpful person
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Staff is very nice. Visit was a little longer than expected but being it was my first visit and I wasn’t really familiar with the process. I’m anxious to come back for the second appointment.