Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

283 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne G.
Submitted 07/07/21
As a 42 year old very active fitness instructor I felt a little embarrassed about going to the vascular surgeon. But, unfortunately, after three pregnancies and the weight gain/loss yo-yo, my veins were showing a little worse for wear. My first visit to Dr. Nwobi’s office was waaaay more comfortable than expected. Honestly, it was the best medical experience I’ve ever had (and I’ve had plenty.) Every single member of the team - from the front office to the nurse practitioners to the ultrasound technician - everyone was extremely helpful, kind, and welcoming. I very highly recommend this office!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Awesome with a great staff and very nice and clean environment
Rosalina N.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff and olga are so amazing.make sure all questions are answer! Great vein vascular and anesthetic
Lakytha T.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love how they explained everything to me, i truly believe their gonna get me better
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent staff, very profesional, emphatic and attentive.
Roger R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Muy buena atención
Joselyn F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Awesome service
Donna H.
Submitted 06/29/21
She went through everything with me. They did an ultra sound and explain what they found.
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/26/21
They have been excellent! So happy and thankful to get the proper treatment. Everyone is super nice I would refer anyone here.
MARIE L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great
Randella B.
Submitted 06/25/21
I liked the staff. They are very friendly and helpful
Linda G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Within an hour, sonogram complete, diagnosed and plan of treatment set up! I’ve been misdiagnosed for 2-3 years by several doctors and today was a total blessing with meeting Dr. Nwobi and his staff! I’m excited to see my legs back to normal Gold Star Day! Thanks
Sam M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Nwobi and his team are very professional and shows how he cares about his patient's I think he's one of the best vascular surgeons in Florida
Victoria D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent every time. Olga is outstanding!!
Reinaldo O.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very grateful for your great professionalism
Jackalyn B.
Submitted 06/19/21
The entire staff is so professional and compassionate. The screening is quick and painless. I recommend anyone who needs to be screened, to go here.
Eric A.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional and courteous staff. Almost no waiting for procedure.
Arthur G.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very professional and really nice the staff was really helpful
Claudia M.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was welcomed with a smile and had an amazing treatment !!
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wondering why my legs hurted so much,Didn't know I had a blood clot until they did and ultrasound on me . thank you