Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

211 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia R.
Submitted 09/25/19
I felt very confident after speaking with the doctor. Manager, Nurse practitioner and front desk staff were amazing. Thank you.
Frances E.
Submitted 09/25/19
I am not very relaxed, so I am always glad when it is done. The Doctor and his assistants do a good job.
Cathy N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent office staff, procedure, billing process, the entire staff is 5 star. Highly recommend.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very nice and professional
Luz N.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excelente
Frances E.
Submitted 09/23/19
The upper leg work was done quickly and efficient manner.
Fabiola G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Muy atentos
Angela K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great experience, pleasant and courteous staff, knowledgeable practitioner. Left knowing future Plan of care. Would recommend to anyone!!
Grace V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very friendly and helpful staff
Erie J.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very Professional Office. Dr. Obinna is wonderful. I would recommend to family and friends
Alexandra C.
Submitted 08/03/18
I had a great experience! After I booked my easily booked my appointment online I received both text and email reminders, which is great. Staff was very friendly and my procedure was comfortable and efficient. I already booked my next appointment!