Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

218 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnita B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Highly recommend Dr Nwobi was diagnosed with PAD had surgery 2 times b unsuccessful before meeting with Dr Nwobi went in with Dr Nwobi he unvlogged my artery and put stent in recovery stage but im no longer in pain when walking im very thankful to Dr Nwobi still have a ways to go i think but i see much much improvement in my walking abilty without the pain very glad i meet Dr Nwobi
Herimar M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Is OK
Juan M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Los felicito, muy profesionales los integrantes del equipo, muy atentos y claros en sus explicaciones,les agradezco mucho la atencion que recibi, Gracias Juan Manuel Medina
Pablo J.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excelente servicios y muy profesionales
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Never saw the Dr. My ultrasound was good. No need for any vein surgery.
Elibay B.
Submitted 04/20/21
La atención es muy responsable y dedicada. Las doctoras y el asistente tienen mucha ética profesional.
Blandine B.
Submitted 04/17/21
The staffs were very nice.
Nanea M.
Submitted 04/17/21
The receptionist, nurse and sonographer were soooo pleasant and happy at 8:00am on a Saturday morning! I am impressed :) I highly recommend this organization if you want exceptional customer service!
Yovanka R.
Submitted 04/15/21
It was great
Yovanka R.
Submitted 04/15/21
The attention it was great
Sara D.
Submitted 04/15/21
The personnel is well trained and the procedure was fast and accurate.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/13/21
The STaff and Dr Obinna Nwobi are Amazing they treat you like Family I am very Satisfied . My experience has been very painless and Stress Free I Highly Recommend Dr Obinna Nwobi if your looking into vein treatment. Kathleen Cole
Ivette M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very friendly atmosphere my first visit was very pleasant will start treatment soon
Sara D.
Submitted 04/08/21
The personnel were great and the test only took a few minutes.
Victoria D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Amazing!!! And I do not like the dentist ;)
Aylen A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent service. Humanely. Flawless facilities
Blanca F.
Submitted 03/26/21
very good experience, thank you very much.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 03/24/21
I am going through the process right at the moment but so far very pleased with my outcome. Will continue to update
Lillian C.
Submitted 03/21/21
Nice employee and trusted place for your health care
Lourdes S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Excelente atención