Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

175 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Olga is very sweet and compassionate. The staff is caring and friendly. Appointment availability is convenient.
Isabel V.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excelente
Alexis A.
Submitted 01/10/21
very professional and very friendly I recommend them 100%.
Yildiz T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Good experience take care the patient..
Alba Iris I.
Submitted 01/06/21
At always was a pleasure being treated there.
Carrie T.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was glad for the chat and to understand what my body was going thru.
Ania S.
Submitted 01/03/21
El personal muy amable y la doctora muy profesional, te explica todo con detalles y te brinda la información que necesitas
Alba Iris I.
Submitted 12/31/20
Went for a follow up ultrasound. People is very friendly on family oriented.
Arlen P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excelente
Zoila T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Good work.
Vivian A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Awesome
Yojaira V.
Submitted 12/16/20
Todo muy bien un excelente servicio
Maribel M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Everyone at this office is polite and show a lot of curiosity towards patients. I was treated with a lot of patience and my treatment wasn't painful. Like I have heard in other offices.
Yamil P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Buen servicio
Carmen G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Am always happy to go there always being treated good. Good staff.
Maria L.
Submitted 12/05/20
I have no words to explain how professional you are. Thank you and see you soon for my vein process.
Perlita S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Super
Vivian A.
Submitted 11/29/20
Awesome experience
Michael A.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very friendly and professional staff.
Manh H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very useful for patients