Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

211 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nanea M.
Submitted 04/17/21
The receptionist, nurse and sonographer were soooo pleasant and happy at 8:00am on a Saturday morning! I am impressed :) I highly recommend this organization if you want exceptional customer service!
Yovanka R.
Submitted 04/15/21
It was great
Yovanka R.
Submitted 04/15/21
The attention it was great
Sara D.
Submitted 04/15/21
The personnel is well trained and the procedure was fast and accurate.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/13/21
The STaff and Dr Obinna Nwobi are Amazing they treat you like Family I am very Satisfied . My experience has been very painless and Stress Free I Highly Recommend Dr Obinna Nwobi if your looking into vein treatment. Kathleen Cole
Ivette M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very friendly atmosphere my first visit was very pleasant will start treatment soon
Sara D.
Submitted 04/08/21
The personnel were great and the test only took a few minutes.
Victoria D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Amazing!!! And I do not like the dentist ;)
Aylen A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent service. Humanely. Flawless facilities
Blanca F.
Submitted 03/26/21
very good experience, thank you very much.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 03/24/21
I am going through the process right at the moment but so far very pleased with my outcome. Will continue to update
Lillian C.
Submitted 03/21/21
Nice employee and trusted place for your health care
Lourdes S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Excelente atención
Arlen P.
Submitted 03/14/21
Excellent
YVETTE R.
Submitted 03/11/21
A GOOD SERVICE AND VERY NICE THE WORKERS. THANKS
Bernice T.
Submitted 03/06/21
I recommended who is looking for a great doctors for the veins. They are excellent.
Bernice T.
Submitted 03/06/21
They now how to treat there patient like family and they give good care to all the patient. There excellent.
Nilda M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very good and caring. Very courtesy. Truthful and explain situation right way
Ivonne M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Muy profesionales
Margarita L.
Submitted 02/20/21
Muy satisfatoria el personal excelente.