Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

55 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Muy buen trato, el Dr. y todo el staff son muy agradables, atentos y cortes con los pacientes.
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/22/20
2 thumbs up
Carmen R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Good
Robin C.
Submitted 12/22/19
The staff were very nice, Magda was great to work with!! Dr. Nwobi was good, just wasn't very personable and I felt could have explained more what he was doing and what to expect. He was more of get in there, do the procedure and get out without conversating with you. My main goal was to get rid of my restless leg and it seems this has been successful.
Louisette A.
Submitted 12/21/19
Me sentí muy a gusto. Las enfermeras, secretarias y demás personal muy atento. Comunicación efectiva todo el tiempo vía msn, y texto, etc.
Grace E.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had my first ablation procedure Monday. I went in nervous. My doctor talked me through the process so I wasn't nervous anymore.
Patricia V.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly staff. Prompt and efficient. Notified by email
Arnaldo H.
Submitted 12/11/19
I feel very satisfied with the attention and professionalism of all the staff
Margie D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Since the first time I visited this office and the personnel were very kind and reassuring. The Doctor is very nice, and I find it comfortable of his handling my case. I want to thank all, Mary, Bianca, Angel and especially Dr. Nwobi for their kindest effort in my case. Fondly, Margie Dudley Great Experience
Thelma R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent services and great teamwork.
Celia T.
Submitted 12/08/19
Good!!!!
Sharon R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Today I went in for my free evaluation and ultrasound of my vains. Angel did the ultrasound and the nurse practitioner explained the different procedures depending on the need. They were very courteous and took their time. This cleared up some questions I had and I will contemplate having the surgery.
Vicky H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Nwobi was trying to remove an ivc filter. Understand it is very precise procedure. But please let numbing start before starting procedure. He is very professional and otherwise accommodating
Susana B.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable and knew what was happening as my treatment was being done. I would recommend Dr. Nwobi to my family and friends.
Phillip I.
Submitted 12/03/19
Efficient
Celia T.
Submitted 12/03/19
excellent service and attention
Dayana A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Excelente atención y muy colaboradores
Francisco F.
Submitted 11/28/19
The best of the best
Richard R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Nice
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/21/19
I finally found someone who would listen to me. Looking forward to feeling better!!