Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

145 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
Submitted 10/24/20
On time, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 10/19/20
I am very pleased with the service, everyone was caring and kind. Above all I learned about the procedure needed and the steps which have to be taken. Thank you and will be back soon.
Agatha L.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was a great experience and I was pleased with the work of Dr. Obinna Nwobi. My follow-up also assured me that my surgery went well and will continue other follow-ups until I'm satisfied. Thanks Dr. Obinna Nwobi and staff for your professional attitude you showed me, looking forward in working with you again. Thanks.
Isabel V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Una atención exelente todos muy amables servicio de primera calidad
Bill E.
Submitted 10/05/20
Was my first time there. Every one was super nice. The nurse practitioner. She was very nice also. I will get to see Dr.Nwobi on my next visit.
Doreen N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very personal and professional staff!
Fulvia U.
Submitted 09/30/20
Buen cuidados un procedimiento satisfactorio, atención personalizada, protección al paciente estoy muy feliz
Amarily M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Excellent services and a very charismatic, friendly, and helpful person
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Staff is very nice. Visit was a little longer than expected but being it was my first visit and I wasn’t really familiar with the process. I’m anxious to come back for the second appointment.
Charlene M.
Submitted 09/24/20
The office is very clean and my procedure if a vein ablation went well.
Milbia R.
Submitted 09/24/20
It’s good atention, the nurses are very friendly and professional.
Luz S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very attentive
Kathleen D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Even though the wait time was a bit long, the staff were very professional and accommodating.
Ana F.
Submitted 09/11/20
espectacular
Melissa G.
Submitted 09/07/20
Caring staff, they work hard to make you happy. Thanks for everything.
Gioconda M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Good job the people is nice
Vivian H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Excellent service, especially Edmarie, she was very professional and explained the whole process to me very well. Don't pay anything, so they honor your advertisement.
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am very pleased with how much better my legs feel now. The Doctor is very good.
Leslie N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very nice, clean and organized office... friendly and pleasant, knowledge staff.
Arisleyda A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional, nice staff , safe environment.