Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

283 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Wonderful As Always!
Samuel M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Nwobi and his entire team is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable like your part of the family he is one of the best Vascular surgeons
Richard A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone in the office was very professional and informative. I came in for answers and I got them! Thank you very much
Lovett J.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great experience! Great staff!
Elisabete A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone were very professional thanks
Mohamed A.
Submitted 07/23/21
It was easy and comfortable with DC. Obinna Nwobi, MD
Valentin D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Muy buena
Vivian B.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was satisfied with them. Their good at doing ultrasounds and the doctor really explained to me about the blood clots in my legs. They were6DVT they were SVT. Thanks
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 07/20/21
No problems. Every one friendly ,calm
Altagracia O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good I recommended it to everyone
Marilyn C.
Submitted 07/17/21
I was so nervous at first and they assured me they would explain every step of procedure. They talked to me so I kept my mind away from procedure. The nurse and technician was awesome . I am goi g back Wednesday for other leg and see how it goes…
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great staff and doctor
Carolyn A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and attentive. No problems with the procedure great experience
Gina C.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was actually saying bye Olga Who is amazing!
Claudia C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Hola! Mi Nombre es Claudia Carruyo Fui por primera vez a la sede de Ocoee por la parte estética cuando voy para mi primera cita me realizan un ultrasonido en las 2 piernas y me dicen que solo en la parte de abajo de la pierna izquierda me deben hacer una ablacion para poder luego tratar las arañitas luego de la ablacion me realizan 3 secciones para las arañitas yo recomiendo a mi hna y un día la acompaño a la sede de Oviedo y noto que me queda más cerca de mi casa decido cambiarme para allá desde que fui me di cuenta la diferencia en Oviedo explican muy bien me dieron una carpeta con toda la información las batas en bolsas selladas todo se más limpio más higiénico (en Ocoee no me dieron ningún folleto no me explicaron tan bien ) me realizan un ultrasonido en Oviedo y ahora me dicen allí que deben de hacerme ablacion en las dos piernas yo la verdad no entiendo qué pasó conmigo pero si en Ocoee me han hecho varios ultrasonidos y me dicen que estoy bien internamente y me comenzaron la parte estética ahora me dicen que no y es como Comenzar de nuevo y ahora espera 3 semanas más a ver si el seguro aprueba este nuevo tratamiento la verdad siento un poco de molestia desconfianza insastifacion
Maria D.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was very please with my visit even though the doctor told me it was not recommended for me because of some issues I have with my health. The doctor explained everything very clearly and I loved her francknesss.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Efficient
Arthur G.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very best experience ever in fixing my vein issues I highly recommend vein health clinics wonderful people to help you with your vein issues
Josue R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
Egilda C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent