Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

128 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am very pleased with how much better my legs feel now. The Doctor is very good.
Leslie N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very nice, clean and organized office... friendly and pleasant, knowledge staff.
Arisleyda A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional, nice staff , safe environment.
Lisandra C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Friendly staff
Wallace H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Was very satisfied with my visit there. The problem I have is getting my pcp to sign off on the referral. More information needs to be shared with pops due to getting Medicare coverage
Vivian J.
Submitted 07/20/20
The staff and the doctor are very professional
Luz F.
Submitted 07/19/20
Good
Maria B.
Submitted 07/17/20
The Nurse practitioner Olga was the best very professional educational and kind .
Gloria M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excelente atención.
Aracelis M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excelente service and personal profecional
Maria G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent
Gloria M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excelente y respetuosa atencion
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional
Nelson R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always the the best and very professional thank you
Wallace H.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was treated professionally and had everything well explained to myself and my daughter/ caregiver
Ivette N.
Submitted 07/05/20
THEY WERE VERY POLITE, PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN MY OWN LANGUAGE. I AM VERY PLEASED AND DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMENDED.
Nelida M.
Submitted 07/04/20
Buenos días para todo el equipo de trabajo. Soy Nélida Moux Nueva paciente de Vein Health Clinic Mi primera experiencia fue muy satisfactoria. El recibimiento muy profesional, distancia social e higiene, corta la espera, empleados muy profesionales y atentos. Tengo una segunda cita y se que estaré en manos de expertos, que realizan bien su trabajo, los veré pronto , ya recomendé a mi esposo que hará cita pronto y este enlace continuará. Muchas bendiciones
Maria A.
Submitted 07/03/20
Todos foram muito bem atenciosos .Recomendo as pessoas que necessitem agendarem uma consulta nesta clínica.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/02/20
She took her time and did a great job!
Martha C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was very polite and professional