Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Obinna Nwobi, MD -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vein Health Clinics

Obinna Nwobi, MD

Vascular Surgeon located in Oviedo, FL & Winter Haven, FL

48 total reviews

Dr. Obinna Nwobi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Obinna Nwobi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnaldo H.
Submitted 12/11/19
I feel very satisfied with the attention and professionalism of all the staff
Margie D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Since the first time I visited this office and the personnel were very kind and reassuring. The Doctor is very nice, and I find it comfortable of his handling my case. I want to thank all, Mary, Bianca, Angel and especially Dr. Nwobi for their kindest effort in my case. Fondly, Margie Dudley Great Experience
Thelma R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent services and great teamwork.
Celia T.
Submitted 12/08/19
Good!!!!
Sharon R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Today I went in for my free evaluation and ultrasound of my vains. Angel did the ultrasound and the nurse practitioner explained the different procedures depending on the need. They were very courteous and took their time. This cleared up some questions I had and I will contemplate having the surgery.
Vicky H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Nwobi was trying to remove an ivc filter. Understand it is very precise procedure. But please let numbing start before starting procedure. He is very professional and otherwise accommodating
Susana B.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable and knew what was happening as my treatment was being done. I would recommend Dr. Nwobi to my family and friends.
Phillip I.
Submitted 12/03/19
Efficient
Celia T.
Submitted 12/03/19
excellent service and attention
Dayana A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Excelente atención y muy colaboradores
Francisco F.
Submitted 11/28/19
The best of the best
Richard R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Nice
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/21/19
I finally found someone who would listen to me. Looking forward to feeling better!!
Laura M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Grace E.
Submitted 11/17/19
Scheduling was easy. The appointment was on time. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was well informed about my exam and follow up options. They made me feel like a person, not a number.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Nice people Good information
Natalia R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great
Magali R.
Submitted 11/12/19
On point and great service
Rachel D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great experience, friendly staff
Natalia L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent